SEARCH Homeless Services - Young Ambassadors
2505 Fannin
Houston, TX 77002

SleepOut Chair - Event Day Information
Chris Brown - chris@sleepout.org or 713-256-9745

Sponsorship/Partnering Opportunities
Luis Elizondo -Thomson - luis@sleepout.org

Community Outreach/Co-Host Information
Noah Rattler - noah@sleepout.org

Media Inquiries
Veronica Juarez- veronica@sleepout.org or 832-746-7563

Website/Participant Questions
Divya Paralkar - divya@sleepout.org

SEARCH Homeless Services
Kamika Hind - khind@searchproject.org or 713-276-3083

 
Get Involved
 
 
Participate
Create or join a team to spend a special night under the stars.
MORE

Volunteer
Your time and talents can make this unique event a success.
MORE
Donate
Please support this worthy cause with your charitable contribution.
MORE
Stay Connected
Sign up for e-mail announcements to stay current on Houston SleepOut.
Sign Up