To contact Tim Gregg: 713.385.8589 •  tim@tkvw.com
References

 

Wallis Marsh
President
ExTex Companies
Houston, TX
wmarsh@extex.net
713.953.0824

Jim Soller
Executive Director
Rebuilding Together Houston
Houston, TX
JimSoller@rebuidlinghouston.org
713.659.2511

Kevin Fisher
Attorney
Mill Valley, California
KevinFisher@gmail.com
415.309.6695

Todd Perry
Executive Director
Pujols Family Foundation
St. Louis, MO
todd@pujolsfamilyfoundation.org
314.878.2105

Butch Alsandor
Sportscaster
Houston, TX
alsandorj@yahoo.com
832.545.3950

Mark Phillips
Innkeeper
The Old Rittenhouse Inn
Bayfield, WI
mark@rittenhouseinn.com
800.779.2129

Mary Jo Kratze
Senior Sales Associate
Tradition Senior Living
Dallas, TX
214.289.3412

Greg Gaston
Marketing Director
JD McCarty Center
Norman, OK
ggaston69@gmail.com
405.307.2800

 

Electronic Resume for Tim Gregg